17th Masonic District
Representing Florida's Space Coast
 
DISTRICT 17 COMMITTEEMEN

17TH MASONIC DISTRICT - COMMITTEEMEN - 2022

LYPMGC, MH-100 and Wills and Gifts Committee

W:. Craig Boettcher

Melbourne Lodge No. 143

321-298-2203

tryllast@gmail.com

Masonic Education Committee

W:. Doughlas Setzer

Beach Lodge No. 354

321-917-2453

 DMSetzer@earthlink.net  

Public Education and Citizenship Committee

Bro. Dino De Rosa

Melbourne Lodge No. 143

321-525-3588

derosafj@gmail.com

Masonic Youth Activities Committee

W:. Randall Klaus

Indian River Lodge No. 90

321-213-4054

umpirerandyklaus@aol.com

Grand Masters Charity Committee

W:. Louis Fields

Indian River Lodge No. 90

850-532-9143

lkfields@live.com

Perpetual Membership Committee

W:. Barry Shaffer

Brevard Lodge No. 113

321-432-4320

bshaffer4137@gmail.com

Public Relations and Publicity Committee

Bro. Todd Forschino

Canaveral Lodge No. 339

321-591-6953

todd.forschino@gmail.com

Membership Development Committee

Bro. George Gaspard

Merritt Island No. 353

407-615-0732

gaspardg@gmail.com

Masonic Leadership Training Committee

Bro. Wayne Paisley

Gateway Lodge No. 384

321-537-0048

Wpaisley12@gmail.com

Fraternal Administrative Endowment Committee

Bro. John Allen

Harbor City Lodge No. 318

321-604-2513

jjdog79@gmail.com

Masonic Child ID Program Committee 

W:. Robert Wicker, II   

Canaveral Lodge No. 339

321-614-5414

Robert.Wicker@gmail.com

 

 


[back]